Kontakt

Biuro sprzedaży BMC

ul. 10 Lutego 16
81-364 Gdynia

CENTRUM KWIATKOWSKIEGO
4 piętro  pion A

+48 58 783 17 70

sprzedaz@bmc.gda.pl 

biuro@bmc.gda.pl 

Zapraszamy od poniedziałku do piątku 9:00 - 18:00

 

SPRZEDAŻ:

Patrycja Talarczyk    doradca ds. nieruchomości          

+48 605 870 002             

ptalarczyk@bmc.gda.pl

 

Joanna Romanowska    doradca ds. nieruchomości          

+48 605 870 003             

jromanowska@bmc.gda.pl

 

Katarzyna Krawczyk      asystentka zarządu        

+48 603 658 654             

kkrawczyk@bmc.gda.pl

 

ARANŻACJE:

Bartosz Łojewski   aranżacje i sprawy techniczne

+48 785 550 545             

blojewski@bmc.gda.pl

 

Krzysztof Baranowski   aranżacje 

+48  605 144 008             

kbaranowski@bmc.gda.pl

 

MARKETING :      

Katarzyna Krawczyk     

+48 58 783 17 70             

marketing@bmc.gda.pl

 
KREDYTY:

Ryszard Jesionowski   

+48 515 210 297             

ryszard.jesionowski@alextg.pl

 

Napisz do nas